Contact Us

Uguette Chiasson

President & CEO Publisher

uguette@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 222

Karine Lefebvre

Vice President, Media

karine@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 226

Nancy Benetton-Sampath

Associate Vice-President

nancy@logimonde.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 304

Anne-Marie Santos

Vice President, Publishing, Media, Marketing & Development

annemarie@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 223

Juan Carlos Lora Diaz

IT director and internet project manager

logimonde@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 224

Blake Wolfe

Associate Editor

blake@logimonde.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 301

Christine Hogg

Journalist

christine@logimonde.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 300

Marie-Eve Vallières

Journalist

marieeve@logimonde.com
(514) 214-5707

Karine Rochdi

Multiplatform content manager

krochdi@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 200

Fergal McAlinden

Journalist

newsroom@paxnews.com

Janice Strong

Journalist – PAXnewsWest

newsroom@paxnewswest.com

Ming Tappin

Journalist - PAXnewsWest

newsroom@paxnewswest.com

Nathalie Manouvrier

Distribution Coordinator

nathalie@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 221

Alexandre Foisy

Graphic Designer

alexandre@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 225

Christina Newberry

Journalist

newsroom@paxnews.com

Hortense des Dorides

Journalist

salledepresse@logimonde.com

Our offices


The only travel trade e-magazine in Canada to have its distribution list audited by:
Deloitte LLP (2015 audit)